Thursday, January 29, 2009

Dreams Guide

"Dreaming is Believing."
Dreams, developed by DifferenceGames, will take you on a magical journey though the creativity of your imagination. In this game, you'll have to spot the differences in a girl's fantasy adventure through the vivid dreams she has during class.

Below is a directory to images of each level with red circles around all of the differences. Please keep in mind that the differences circled are found throughout all of the games, and even though I played though the game six times to find differences, some may be missing.
Level List
Level 8
Level 9
Level 10
Level 11
Level 12
Level 13
Level 14

If I'm missing anything, just post a comment. Thanks for reading this guide, and I hope you get the medium badge!


Draco18s said...
This comment has been removed by the author.
Draco18s said...

Stage 6 you missed one. The woman's knees sometimes have more shading to them.