Friday, May 22, 2009

SHIFT 4 Complete Walkthrough

Tasselfoot created a complete walkthrough on the game Shift 4. Here's a list of each part of the game, with a link leading to the corresponding walkthrough.
Story Mode - Chapter 1
Story Mode - Chapter 2
Story Mode - Chapter 3
Easy Player Pack
Hard Player Pack
Story Mode - Conclusion

No comments: